“They were the words I’d been praying to hear”

“I love you, too, ” she finally whispered.

They were the words I’d been praying to hear.

Love these 2 sentences from the book, A walk to remember. A touching one ;’)

Do you guys think that you have a purpose in life? It was written in the book and I remembered I thought of it before.

Personally, I really feel that everyone have a purpose in life and it probably link it to the Life mission of your life. For me, my life mission is to help as much people as I can in my life. Hopefully, a tiny me can make a difference in someone’s life in this society 🙂

What’s yours? Think about it. You might realise something you didn’t know.

” Love is always patient and kind. It is never jealous. Love is never boastful or conceited. It is never rude or selfish. It does not take offence and is not resentful. Love takes no pleasure in other people’s sins, but delights in the truth. It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope, and to endure whatever comes. “

-A walk to remember

Love comes in lots of form. This quote really brings out alot of feelings and tears of mine. I see why a mother can give out so much love so generously to her children, I see why a volunteer can contribute selflessly to the community; I see why a teacher can teach patiently to her students.

That’s probably what we call selfless love. 🙂

Miracles can happen.

I believe so too.

Quote:

“To me every hour of the light and dark is a miracle. Every cubic inch of space is a miracle.”

– Walt Whitman

Grateful to be in this world. 

Leave a Reply

