What I want is what I’ve got,

image

When I saw these lyrics,
It hit me really hard.
It made me think that we, humans always want to have more.
Probably one of the issues that we have is that
we are rarely satisfied.
Even if we have something, we want more.
Many times when we went on a journey to find what was missing
or to search for what we want in our lives,
we found out that the thing that we have been trying to look for is always around us.
Or maybe is just that we failed to notice what was the real thing we actually needed..

One thought on “What I want is what I’ve got,

Leave a Reply

