A lovely book,

It was a good day yesterday because the book I have waited for so long finally arrived in my letter box!!! It was thanks to C as well because of her, I managed to buy the book at a cheaper price. heh. 😀

Image

And I got so excited that I finish reading the whole book in like 20 minutes time.

The book is really awesome, and if you have interest in poems, you should really get it!
Goona share some nice stuff inside the book 😀

Image

And this I got from tumblr, one of my favourite as well.

Image

If you want to read more, its time for you to buy the book!

You definitely wouldn’t regret it :’)

I have also compared the prices, and this could be the cheapest that is available.

http://www.bookdepository.com/

So check it out!

Have a good weekend ahead, everyone!!

“With me poetry has not been a purpose, but a passion.” 
―Edgar Allan Poe 

4 thoughts on “A lovely book,

Leave a Reply

