All in one, :d

Hey everyone,

Sorry been awhile for a long time. Was pretty busy to update anything.

I’m back here again to share my experiences!

Today I had the most wonderful experience ever. I went to participate this event with my sister. Image

Yes, So it was a Sg challenge whereby we were supposed to fold 50000 hearts in one hour time and 500 kg of rice would be donated to the needy. And the most coincidence thing was that I met Zoe at the event! She’s a friend that I have met in one of the volunteering experience I had in the past and I was like omg. ahahha. 🙂 It was great to see her anyway!

Anyway it was a super good experience. Here’s some photos to share with all of you!

Image

The hearts look like these..

Image

One of the bag of hearts.. 😀

Image

The participants ;D

Anyway, I went to meet my buddy, Jenny on Monday! Remember her?

She’s my buddy for the ILP Program.

Had a really good talk with her and I think I will never ever forget what she say that day.

It was this process.

Image

Listen to what other people have to say, show empathy and then put yourself in their shoes.

Always show kindness to people around you even if they don’t.

Also, on wednesday, went to an event done by my friends.

It’s known as G(art)itude and its something like art therapy.

Image

20130717_102908

You are supposed to draw things that you are thankful about.

Here’s what my friends and I did. :p

20130717_113133

“Share little things in life with your loved ones, like happy songs and smiles!!! ”

Everyone, have a great week ahead okay!!

2 thoughts on “All in one, :d

Leave a Reply

