Words,

Have you ever wondered what words are for?

They could be used to convey messages.

They could be used to express people’s feelings.

They could be used to communicate.

But what are words, if one really don’t mean them?

I used to think that words are such a amazing tools.

They can inspire people, but yet they can hurt one too.

But what are words, really for?

I guess each of us have a different answer. Everyone have different meanings behind their words.

For me, I like to use words to inspire people around me, cheer people up when they are sad, and through words, I hope I can make a difference in their lives. Also, hopefully, they can see the sincerity behind my words. πŸ™‚ Another thing is that words allow me to blog. Without words, I can’t even have a blog to express my thoughts. Bloggers, I guess you feel the same way, don’t you? πŸ˜€

So what are your views about words? πŸ™‚ Comment below to share with me your thoughts!

Anyway, I found a song just nice for today’s topic- What are words.

Enjoy πŸ™‚

“I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even row. I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.”

-Anne Rice

And yes, thank you for 103 subscribers. :’) I have reached my new year resolution this year!

For those who haven’t subscribe, please remember to!! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Words,

  1. Words are wonderful if they come from your heart and are kind. Sometimes we use them without thinking and have regrets afterwards. I agree with you totally to use words to cheer others up, inspire and spread happiness.

Leave a Reply

