Smile,

Ding Dong!Β 

Remember to subscribe people :))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay, been away for a LONG time. Was pretty busy recently :((

But I’m back! πŸ˜€

Okay, been inspired by a friend to write this post.

Everytime we take photographs together. Be it group photo or individual photo, he doesn’t like to take them. So that day I asked him about it.

And he mentioned, “I don’t know how to smile”

I said something to him, and will like to share with you all of you this nice quote of mine. teehee

Quote-Cw

What I feel is that everyone have their own unique type of smile.

You don’t have to follow what the others do,

because you are special in your own way.

And no one can take that away from you.

In the past, I do not like to take photographs as well because I thought I looked ugly compared to the rest.

During those things that happened in life, including my surgery, I realised there are still so many things I have yet to do and that

includes simple things like a beautiful smile.

From that day onwards, my smile came from within my heart.

I do not really care how ugly I look in the photo physically any more because I know that deep in my heart lies a sincere smile.

True happiness comes from the heart.

So people, don’t worry so much about how you look in the photographs anymore because you are beautiful in your own way. And

that’s something no one can judge about you.

Remember to smile when you can, Life’s too short to be unhappy.

You only live once, don’t do things that you will regret.

And I heard something that I was really thankful about.

People have said that my laugh was contagious πŸ˜‰

My greatest wish is that everyone around me to be happy forever and ever. ( I think that will never ever change πŸ˜‰ )

With lots of love,

Cw

9 thoughts on “Smile,

  1. Sometimes, people are shy, un-photo-genic,
    or simply cant feel the sense of ideal joy he/she wants?
    or simple he/she could not understand joy at all?
    or have phobia of happiness?

    Nonetheless, Hakuna Matata! Keep smiling =)

    • Yeap I agree. That’s why one have to find their own happiness in their own way. Life will definitely be better πŸ™‚
      Yes! Keep smiling πŸ™‚ #yolo

  2. I used to hate pictures taken of me as I always thought I look stupid on them. I changed I am ahappier person and I quite like it now, we all have our beauty within us. A smile just makes a picture fantastic and sparkly! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

