Another Meaningful day,

Wanted to blog these past days but didn’t really have the time. Apparently was busy with assignments and with life. hehe.

So a year and 2 days back which is the 25th May 2012 was the day I had my surgery and 26th, another one. Memories really flow back, and guess that was really my life turning point. 😉 Time really flies~

Anyway, went to zoo on 26th May, glad I spent it meaningfully this year. My family and I joined a walkathon that was organised by Leukemia and lymphoma foundation at the zoo! It was a really great experience and I haven’t been to the zoo for very long! Then we went to the newly opened River Safari to see the famous pandas, Kaikai and JiaJia! :)) Apparently they were asleep and we sat there and waited for them to wake up! I’m glad they did. :d

Will be sharing photos too, hehe.

Image

KaiKai

Image

JiaJia

Aren’t they cute? 😀

Image

The cute coffee :d

Image

Cute Panda bun! (ITS DELICIOUS BTW!)

Image

And MANGO JUICEEEEE~~~

That’s how I spend my wonderful day. 😀

How did you spend yours? 🙂

And yesterday night, got a text that further brighten my mood.

It was from my ILP buddy, Jenny! :))

She sent some photos that she took from Sentosa and share them with me!

Let me share one of the photo too :))

Image

I’m glad I’m still in contact with her. One of my coolest friendship ever ^_^

Thankful for everything I have received, everyday is a gift.

Thank you. 😉

Quote:

When some things go wrong, take a moment to be thankful for the many more things that are still going right. -Annie Gottlier

4 thoughts on “Another Meaningful day,

Leave a Reply

