Thank you :)

I think all of us have people to thank in our lives.

They could be people whom have helped us in big or little ways in our life.

They could be people whom have done things that have made impact in one’s life.

They could be people who have taught you lessons and allow you to gain experiences in your lives.

It also be little things that have happened in our lives, that we tend to neglect.

Yet those were the ones, that made us grew.

This song is dedicated to the people in my life, that I would like to sincerely thank  which includes:

My family who have always been there for me when I needed it. No matter rain or shine, when I turn back, I will always see them there.  Thank you for showering me all the love and giving a wonderful home that I can go home every single day.

The dear ones who have left my life: Although you have left, I think you are at a even better place and I can’t wish more for you, being happier over there. You will always be in my heart. And of course, in my prayers.

My friends who have always been there to share their life stories with me, giving my life much surprises and happiness.

My readers who have been reading my blog, commenting on it, that I have appreciated alot.

The people who have walked in my life. Maybe some of you, I might not be very close to but still thank you for coming into my life.

Lastly, to friends whom I haven’t met, I guess by the time we met, more interesting things and stories will be told and I’m definitely looking forward to it.

So here, This song is dedicated to all of you:

Enjoy and thank you 🙂

“Quote: “As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.”
-JFK

4 thoughts on “Thank you :)

Leave a Reply

