Photographs,

 

 

 

 

I was inspired by one of my good friend to write this blog post.

 

Apparently, she likes to ask me this question when I want to take a photo, ” Why do you want to take photo? I don’t want!”

 

HAHAA. Then I will tell her why I want to take photographs.

 

I like taking photographs for a reason.

 

We can’t preserve time but we can preserve a moment from that time.

 

That is photographs.

 

We can’t stop time, however, when we take photographs, we can have a moment of the past, in the future.

 

Here I will share a few photographs, taken in Taiwan.

ImageImageImage

I feel that when I look at these pictures in the future, I will be extremely happy and it will be a good way for me to reminisce the past.

Facebook, Instagram, blogs are actually very good tools to store your pictures. 😉

So dear friend, don’t ask me again okay? 🙂

Let’s store these memories for the future.

Guys, next time if people take photographs with you, Take them happily okay! They will become a good memory in the future. 😉

Quote:

“What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.” 
― Karl Lagerfeld 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Photographs,

  1. So true! There’s nothing like catching a precious moment in time. So many slip by us as it is. Wish I was good with a camera. I’m pretty useless at it, but once in a while I get lucky! lol

Leave a Reply

