To the bloggers out there,

I find blogs a wonderful and amazing thing.

I first started my blog in 2006. Not this link though. I wrote about things that happen in our lives, and of course NO cyber bullying. haha.

Yes, why have I created this blog? Many people ask me why.

In fact, I’m not very sure. I used to be an addict to blogs whereby I blog every single day. And as I grew older, I lost that interest. However, 1 year back, this passion came back and I decided to open a new blog. And this time, I don’t want my blog to just post about my daily lives, but I want to share my stories and things I have learnt throughout my life.

I want people to learn with me and hopefully, they will be able to get some advices through this blog to help in their daily lives.

When I first started this blog, I was hoping that I could just reach out to first, my friends. And who knows, I started to gain followers! I can still remember that happiness in my heart when more and more followers came.

Up till today, I managed to have 70 followers, and I am really grateful about that. (Hopefully I still can gain more in the future 😀 )

Not only that, I like blogs because I find blogs are a cool tool that brings everyone from different countries to “meet”. From their blogs, we can learn about each other’s lives, countries, and even cultures.

This blog, have given me lots of satisfaction and knowledge I would probably not even be able to gain from books or textbooks. It is an experience and feeling that go through your heart because you are able to feel it, as you are part of it.

I don’t know how to explain it but I’m pretty certain many other bloggers out there have the same feeling as me.

And I would like to tell the bloggers that I have met, I have talked to,

Thank you for all your blogposts because I learnt alot from them.

No matter how many followers you have, no matter how many readers you have, it’s certain that out there in the world, there will be someone who actually appreciate your work. 🙂 Never give up and continue your passion to write.

We might have started the blog, perhaps for different purposes.

But we have one thing in common.

That is the love and passion to blog.

8 thoughts on “To the bloggers out there,

  1. I enjoy blogging as much as you do, and enjoy reading others for the same reason as you. I have learnt since I started so much and I have made wonderful cyberfriends like you through it. May your blog flourish and give you lots of happiness. Share you love and passion. With love Ute x

Leave a Reply

