Merry christmas!

20121226-001847.jpg

Merry christmas everyone!
The reason why I love christmas so much is because christmas is the season to give.
And there are always reasons or things around me that make me feel so heartwarming.
Not that I don’t feel it everyday, but this heartwarming feeling is unique. It comes by when everyone are gathered together to celebrate for christmas! And i really enjoy the time and moment.

Not only that, I have a wonderful friend whom I met 6 years ago. He will always make brownie during this season and gladly, every year, there is my share. :’)

Thank you alot!! I really appreciate this friendship <;3 and i hope it will last forever!!!

20121226-002552.jpg

Doesn’t it look yummy?
I swear he can become a very good baker in the future. xD

Quote:

“Christmas is doing a little something extra for someone.”

-Charles M. Schulz

Lastly, everyone, have a blessed and enjoyable Merry christmas!!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Merry christmas!

Leave a Reply

