Dreams ahead of me,

20121209-213245.jpg

What awaits in your future, is your own destiny.

Hi everybody,I’m back again.
Today post will be longer than yesterday πŸ™‚
I remember months back, when people ask me, ” What do you want to be when you grow up?”

That time, I wasn’t certain.
I have no idea, I have no ambitions of what I want to become in the future.

I guess it was that day, I found my ambition.
I found my dream.
I found the road I wanted to walk in the future.
To be honest, I began to take notice of little details in my world after my operation.
Things that were intially taken for granted, were been noticed suddenly.
After my operation, it was all these feelings that came by.
There are still many things I still want to do in my life.
And it was till then, did i notice the beauty of life.
I want to be able to help the people around me
or at least make a difference in people lives, even if is just a small little impact.

I hope to become a social worker in the future, to be able to help even more people in my life.
Life, I can only live once, and for this, I want to make it count and meaningful.

Not only that, people ask me why I like to write which of course, includes blogging.

The reason why I write is because of my passion I have for writing and the reason why I keep track of my statistics on my blog is because I feel recognised when people read it or even subscribed to me. πŸ™‚ I always get very happy when I gained another subscriber. πŸ˜‰

That’s also the reason why I love words because I will be able to express my feelings through my words.
It feels as if I don’t have to open my mouth to talk, and when I write, people understands what I want to say.
I understand that it is interlinked. Actually, I do not really know how to express this feeling of mine, but I believe everyone who writes or blog, can understand how I feel. πŸ™‚

One thing about writing, I hope to inspire people around me and hopefully, makes a little difference in their lives through my words.
Now, I have many dreams that I’m waiting to fulfil in the future while now, I will just take little step by step to my own future.

Quote:

β€œThe future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”

-Eleanor Roosevelt

Thank you for reading, and thank you for the 43 subscribers πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Dreams ahead of me,

Leave a Reply

