With society love,

First of all,

There’s a joke for all of you. It was posted in Lian He Wan Bao facebook. I shall just translate it for all of you. 🙂

I was pretty surprised by all the responses I got from twitter. HAHA. Okay, here goes.

It is a sunny day,the sun is shining brightly on her. So she decided to change place with her bf. but after awhile,the bus turned and changed direction. After that, she push her bf to another side again. So they are back to their original place. But after awhile, the bus turn again. And she push her bf to the other side again. Then her bf stood up and say,”I’m not sitting anymore. I’m not even a sunflower” .

HAHAHA. Okay, 1 out of 10 people think is not funny. oops. :p

Okiee. HAHA. Shall get to my topic today.
“Yes, ‘n’ how many ears must one man have

 Before he can hear people cry?

Yes, ‘n’ how many times can a man turn his head,

Pretending he just doesn’t see.

 The answer, my friend, is blowin’ in the wind,

 The answer is blowin’ in the wind. “

I kind of like these lyrics. It really made alot of sense. Sometimes what we see, or hear , might not be the truth. Sometimes, we just neglect the people around us. The answer is blowing in the wind. Sometimes, we see things but we just don’t bother to care.  Only wind knows. 😉 At times, I feel pretty sad that people just act as if they didn’t see things they saw. For example, the day before, I was in a bus. I gave my seat to an old uncle but when the uncle rejected it, and I wanted to ask him to sit again, a lady just sat down and played with her phone. I was pretty shocked I admit and I felt abit sad and disappointed. Why did she act like she didn’t know anything when she already saw that elderly needs the seat more than her?

Well, I do believe that that’s like one out of many cases that will happen because I do see people giving out seats still which is really heartwarming :’) I like it when I see society love in our society where everyone just spare a thought for the rest . That feeling is really great..

Quote:

Leave a Reply

